Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day Observed
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
no Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
no Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
no Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
no Flag

May

Norwegian Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
no Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
no Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
no Flag
Norwegian Constitution Day
Friday, May 17
no Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

American Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day Observed
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
Second Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26
no Flag